19 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Breakfast

    • It was! Chiang Mai chicken curry noddles is one of my absolute favourite dishes, and this is the Burmese variation of it.

    • I actually never had soup for breakfast before. I always thought it more a comfort food after a long day. Thanks for visiting!

    • It was heavy for me.. but a rare offering so I took it. I’ll stick to my oatmeal and coffee for breakfast on a regular basis.

  1. it looks like a wonderful lunch to me, rather than breakfast.
    glad you enjoyed this one! thanks for sharing.
    is your photo possibly sideways, or is it just me? it could be just me =)

Leave a Reply

