17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Possibilities

    • The camera in that photo that belongs to me is actually the Nikon in the middle. I do own Tamron lens and love them. Good quality and more affordable.

    • Nope :) I always carry two cameras, a point-and-shoot and an dSLR. My friends (who own the other two cameras in this photo) were impressed when I could take this photo!

  1. I mostly dream of the next great camera and lenses I can afford so that I can capture a great photo! Thanks for getting me dreaming again…

    • You’re welcome! I’m with you. I just bought a camera this summer and I’m already wanting to look at the next model.

Leave a Reply

